sick as a parrot

i am sick as a parrot at the moment. I have some kind of infection of the throat and a thumping headache…..also followed by ever increasing body temperature. I kind of suspect that i caught this infection from my work colleague, as he sits just behind me in our office.

The most tiring thing about it is that harith seems to also caught the bug. Harith spent last night just crying and moaning, and all of just got about 1 hours sleep last night.

 So today, apart from fasting and lack of sleep i also am very tired combined with harith’s incessant crying and moaning has not put me in the best of moods, and coupled with my thumping headache its just not been a very good day.

Leave a Reply

